PCL 3A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


Lakes @ Silas Wednesday, November 10
Lincoln @ Silas Tuesday, November 16
Spanaway Lake @ Lakes Tuesday, November 16
Stadium @ Mt. Tahoma Tuesday, November 16
Steilacoom @ Silas Thursday, November 18
Mt. Tahoma @ Lincoln Thursday, November 18
Lincoln @ Foss Monday, November 22
Mt. Tahoma @ Spanaway Lake Tuesday, November 23
Lakes @ Lincoln Tuesday, November 23
Silas @ Stadium Tuesday, November 23
Stadium @ Lakes Tuesday, November 30
Spanaway Lake @ Lincoln Tuesday, November 30
Silas @ Mt. Tahoma Tuesday, November 30
Spanaway Lake @ Silas Thursday, December 2
Lakes @ Mt. Tahoma Thursday, December 2
Lincoln @ Stadium Thursday, December 2
Lakes @ Spanaway Lake Tuesday, December 7
Silas @ Lincoln Tuesday, December 7
Mt. Tahoma @ Stadium Tuesday, December 7
Silas @ Lakes Thursday, December 9
Stadium @ Spanaway Lake Thursday, December 9
Lincoln @ Mt. Tahoma Thursday, December 9
Lakes @ Lincoln Tuesday, December 14
Spanaway Lake @ Mt. Tahoma Tuesday, December 14
Stadium @ Silas Tuesday, December 14
Lincoln @ Spanaway Lake Thursday, December 16
Lakes @ Stadium Thursday, December 16
Mt. Tahoma @ Silas Thursday, December 16
Silas @ Gig Harbor Tuesday, January 4
Silas @ Curtis Wednesday, January 5
Silas @ Spanaway Lake Tuesday, January 11
Mt. Tahoma @ Lakes Tuesday, January 11
Stadium @ Lincoln Tuesday, January 11
Clover Park @ Lakes Wednesday, January 12
Lincoln @ Franklin Pierce Tuesday, January 18
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
Lakes 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Lincoln 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Mt. Tahoma 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Silas 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 1 1570 1744 -174
Spanaway Lake 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Stadium 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA

Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.