Union Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Union Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Rogers (Puyallup)
1:00 PM Away Hert Prk
Wed, Mar 18 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
Sat, Mar 21 Bonney Lake
11:00 AM Away Southrid
Sat, Mar 21 Southridge
1:30 PM Away Southrid
        Bonney Lake vs. Union before at 11AM
Tue, Mar 24 Central Catholic, OR
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Camas
4:30 PM Away CHS
Sat, Apr 4 Estacada, OR
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Battle Ground
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Heritage
4:00 PM Home UHS
Thu, Apr 9 Washougal
7:00 PM Away Louis Bloc
        Louis Block
* Mon, Apr 13 Skyview
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Camas
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Camas
4:30 PM Away CHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Battle Ground
4:00 PM Away BGHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Battle Ground
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Heritage
4:00 PM Away HHS
Sat, Apr 25 Mountain View
1:00 PM Away MVVanc
* Mon, Apr 27 Heritage
4:00 PM Home UHS
* Mon, May 4 Skyview
7:00 PM Away Propstra
* Wed, May 6 Skyview
4:00 PM Home UHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 304A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy