PCL 3A Boys Cross Country Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ TBD 3:45 PM
Bonney Lake
Lincoln
Spanaway Lake
TBD TBA
Saturday, September 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakes
Capital Capital HS 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Mt. Tahoma 3:00 PM
Lakes   0
Silas   39
Mt. Tahoma   21 Mount Tahoma HS
* Stadium   15
Spanaway Lake   50 Spanaway Lake HS 3:45 PM
* Bonney Lake   15
Lincoln   0 Frontier Park 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln   50
Stadium   15 Wright Park 3:45 PM
* Bonney Lake   50
Lakes   15 Fort Steilacoom Park 3:45 PM
* Spanaway Lake
TBD TBA 3:45 PM
* Silas   41
Stadium   20 Wright Park 3:45 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ TBD 3:00 PM
Lincoln
Silas
TBD TBA
* Spanaway Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 3:45 PM
* Bonney Lake   37
Sumner   22 Knutsen Farms 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake
TBD Chambers Creek Prope 11:00 AM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 3:00 PM
* Lincoln
Lakes Fort Steilacoom Park 3:45 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   50
Stadium   15 Wright Park 3:45 PM
* Bonney Lake   48
Stadium   15 Wright Park 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas   116
Bonney Lake   155 Fort Steilacoom 3:00 PM
* Stadium   31
Lakes   28 Fort Steilacoom Park 3:45 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
PCL League Meet 9:00 AM
Bonney Lake   114
Lincoln   0
Mt. Tahoma   0
Stadium   0
Spanaway Lake   0
Silas   0
Lakes   39 Fort Steilacoom Park
Saturday, October 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake
TBD Chambers Creek Prope 1:30 PM
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ Clover Park 3:30 PM
Fife
Lakes
Mt. Tahoma
Silas
White River
Clover Park Clover Park HS
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* @ White River 4:00 PM
Steilacoom
Spanaway Lake
Washington
Silas
White River White River HS