League
3A
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
PCL 3A Girls Water Polo Standings
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:

PCL 3A Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


South Kitsap @ Lincoln Friday, March 22
Wilson @ South Kitsap Friday, March 29
Lakes @ Lincoln Saturday, March 30
Lincoln @ Peninsula Tuesday, April 2
Wilson @ Enumclaw Tuesday, April 9
Lakes @ Kentridge Thursday, April 25
Mt. Tahoma @ Snohomish Saturday, April 27
Lakes @ Peninsula Tuesday, April 30
Lakes @ Emerald Ridge Wednesday, May 1
Lincoln @ South Kitsap Thursday, May 2
Auburn Riverside @ Lakes Monday, May 6
Wilson @ Lincoln Tuesday, May 7
Lincoln @ Lakes Thursday, May 9
Lakes @ South Kitsap Saturday, May 11
Peninsula @ Lincoln Saturday, May 11
Stadium @ Puyallup Friday, May 17
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
Wilson 7 3 13.1 6.7 6.4 8 5 10.8 7.6 3.2
Stadium 6 6 9.4 8.6 0.8 6 8 8.9 9.6 -0.7
Bethel 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Bonney Lake 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Spanaway Lake 0 0 0.0 0.0 0 0 0 0.0 0.0 0
Mt. Tahoma 0 4 3.3 20.3 -17 0 4 3.3 20.3 -17
Lakes 0 6 5.3 14.3 -9 0 7 5 13.7 -8.7
Lincoln 0 5 3 20 -17 0 5 3 20 -17

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA


SSC 3A Div 2 West Standings
Note:
Scores have not been reported for the following games and are not reflected in the standings.


South Kitsap @ Lincoln Friday, March 22
Lakes @ Lincoln Saturday, March 30
Lincoln @ Peninsula Tuesday, April 2
Gig Harbor @ Mercer Island Wednesday, April 3
South Kitsap @ Peninsula Thursday, April 25
Lakes @ Peninsula Tuesday, April 30
Peninsula @ Auburn Riverside Wednesday, May 1
Lincoln @ South Kitsap Thursday, May 2
Bainbridge @ Peninsula Thursday, May 9
Lincoln @ Lakes Thursday, May 9
Peninsula @ Lincoln Saturday, May 11
Stadium @ Puyallup Friday, May 17
 
  League Overall
Team W L PF PA +/- W L PF PA +/-
Bainbridge 10 2 13.6 5.7 7.9 10 2 13.6 5.7 7.9
Wilson 4 2 11 7.3 3.7 4 2 11 7.3 3.7
Stadium 6 6 9.8 8.3 1.5 6 8 9.1 9.4 -0.3
Peninsula 4 4 8.8 6.1 2.7 4 4 8.8 6.1 2.7
South Kitsap 2 4 6.7 11.7 -5 2 4 6.7 11.7 -5
Lincoln 0 4 3.5 19.5 -16 0 4 3.5 19.5 -16

Legend: WWins LLosses PFPoints For PAPoints Against +-PF-PA


Note: Standings are based on win percent, then fewest points allowed. Standings do not account for head-to-head win/loss and do not necessarily reflect post-season tournament seedings. League tie-breaker rules always take precedent over league standings shown here.

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy