PCL 3A Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, March 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
White River   8
Bonney Lake   9 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam   9
Lakes   19 Lakes HS 12:00 PM
@ Mt. Tahoma 2:30 PM
Bethel   11
Spanaway Lake   0
Mt. Tahoma   4 Mount Tahoma HS
Monday, March 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   1
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   11 Marymoor Park 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake   0
Silas   12 Foss HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   4
Bonney Lake   5 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Silas   14
Spanaway Lake   1 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes   13
Mt. Tahoma   0 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma   3
Lakes   13 Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Tahoma   8
Washington   9 Washington HS 4:00 PM
Silas   11
Fife   4 Columbia Junior HS 4:00 PM
Spanaway Lake   7
Mountlake Terrace   5 Mountlake Terrace HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Union   4
Bonney Lake   5 Southridge HS 11:00 AM
Bonney Lake   1
Southridge   11 Southridge HS 1:00 PM
Hoquiam   3
Spanaway Lake   10 Spanaway Lake HS 2:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes   2
Bonney Lake   3 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Silas   12
Mt. Tahoma   2 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma   7
Silas   14 Foss HS 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake   23
Lincoln   5 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Spanaway Lake   16
Washington   0 Washington HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake   5
Stadium   2 Henry Foss HS 5:15 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sound Christian Academy   3
Lakes   13 Lakes HS 1:00 PM
Sound Christian Academy   0
Lakes   9 Lakes HS 3:00 PM
Monday, March 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stadium   0
White River   4 White River HS 4:00 PM
* Lincoln   2
Spanaway Lake   22 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   5
Lakes   1 Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   17
Lincoln   5 Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake   1
Silas   2 Silas HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes   14
Stadium   13 Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lincoln   4
Mt. Tahoma   16 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Silas   4
Bonney Lake   8 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake   5
Central Kitsap   6 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Enumclaw   16
Silas   3 Silas HS 4:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma   0
Port Angeles   10 PA Civic Field 4:15 PM
Eatonville   7
Spanaway Lake   3 Spanaway Lake HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Washington   2
Lakes   12 Lakes HS 11:00 AM
Gig Harbor   10
Silas   6 Silas HS 2:30 PM
Stadium   5
Peninsula   6 Peninsula HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake   6
Mt. Tahoma   9 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Silas   5
Stadium   2 Henry Foss HS 4:00 PM
* Lincoln   0
Bonney Lake   16 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma   1
Spanaway Lake   13 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium   5
Silas   15 Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake   30
Lincoln   0 Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stadium   0
Steilacoom   7 Steilacoom HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake   10
Capital   3 Capital HS 4:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma   5
Lakes   11 Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes   9
Silas   10 Silas HS 4:00 PM
Bonney Lake
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Stadium
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake   1
Bonney Lake   9 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas   5
Lakes   4 Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake   13
Lakes   0 Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Liberty (Renton)   7
Mt. Tahoma   0 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stadium
Port Angeles PA Civic Field 2:30 PM
Monday, April 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   15
Lincoln   1 Hunt Middle School 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma   0
Bonney Lake   10 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium   3
Spanaway Lake   4 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake   1
Stadium   7 Hunt Middle School 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes   10
Lincoln   0 Lincoln HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Tahoma   2
Eatonville   12 Eatonville Baseball 4:00 PM
River Ridge   11
Spanaway Lake   1 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium   9
Lincoln   2 Hunt Middle School 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Stadium Hunt Middle School 4:00 PM
Bonney Lake   8
Enumclaw   0 Enumclaw HS 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   1
Roosevelt   2 Lower Woodland Park 6:30 PM
Monday, April 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln   0
Lakes   13 Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   15
Mt. Tahoma   1 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake   6
Lakes   17 Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Silas   23
Lincoln   2 Foss HS 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma   1
Stadium   19 Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Spanaway Lake Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Lincoln   1
Silas   6 Heidelberg/Davis Par 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake   21
Mt. Tahoma   3 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
River Ridge   12
Mt. Tahoma   5 Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake   6
Lakes   3 Lakes HS 5:30 PM
Bonney Lake   12
Silas   1 Heidelberg/Davis Par 7:00 PM
Monday, May 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   5
Central Kitsap   4 Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake   8
Spanaway Lake   3 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   0
Peninsula   6 Sehmel Homestead Par 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakes   6
Franklin Pierce   7 Franklin Pierce HS 4:00 PM
Stadium   4
Bonney Lake   5 Bonney Lake HS 5:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake   4
Bethel   14 Bethel HS 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   0
North Thurston   7 Yelm HS 10:00 AM
Auburn Riverside   8
Lakes   3 Foss HS 12:00 PM
Silas   5
Mountain View   3 Union HS (Camas WA) 2:00 PM
Bainbridge   7
Bonney Lake   2 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastside Catholic   4
Lincoln   3 Steve Cox Memorial P 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Prairie   3
Bonney Lake   4 Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Kent Meridian   15
Spanaway Lake   16 Spanaway Lake HS 4:30 PM
Saturday, May 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Gig Harbor   1
Bonney Lake   8 Auburn Riverside HS 12:00 PM
Silas   2
Peninsula   5 Auburn HS 1:30 PM
Bainbridge   12
Silas   1 Auburn HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas   3
Eastside Catholic   6 Eastside Catholic Sc 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake   0
Walla Walla   3 Bannerwood Park 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 3, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Silas
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Silas
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM