PCL 3A Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas
TBA 4:00 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
White River
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree 12:00 PM
Auburn Riverside
Silas
Curtis Curtis Senior HS
Hoquiam
Lakes Lakes HS 2:00 PM
Monday, March 14, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) TBA 12:01 AM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas
Fife Columbia Junior HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Hoquiam
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 2:00 PM
Stadium
White River White River HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 5:00 AM
* Mt. Tahoma
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Washington Washington HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Tacoma Baptist High School
Lakes Lakes HS 1:00 PM
Tacoma Baptist High School
Lakes Lakes HS 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 5:00 AM
* Bonney Lake
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Central Kitsap Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Enumclaw
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
Mt. Tahoma
Port Angeles PA Civic Field 4:15 PM
Spanaway Lake
Eatonville Cheney Stadium 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Washington
Lakes Lakes HS 11:00 AM
Gig Harbor
Silas Silas HS 1:00 PM
Monday, April 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Eatonville
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Silas
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 5:00 AM
* Mt. Tahoma
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Tahoma
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Capital Capital HS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 5:00 AM
* Lakes
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Silas
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Silas
Central Kitsap Central Kitsap HS 4:00 PM
Spanaway Lake
North Thurston North Thurston HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Stadium
Port Angeles PA Civic Field 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Lincoln
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Lincoln Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Bonney Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Stadium
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Tahoma
Eatonville Eatonville Baseball 4:00 PM
Silas
Peninsula Sehmel Homestead Par 4:00 PM
River Ridge
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Bonney Lake
Enumclaw Enumclaw HS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 5:00 AM
* Stadium
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 4:00 PM
* Lakes
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Silas Silas HS 4:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Stadium Heidelberg/Davis Par 4:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Fife
Bonney Lake Bonney Lake HS 4:00 PM