League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Mt. Tahoma Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mt. Tahoma Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mt. Tahoma Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Fri, Mar 15 Mt. Tahoma 25 Foster 1
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Mt. Tahoma 13 Rainier Beach 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 18 Mt. Tahoma 20 Lincoln 3
Won
* Wed, Mar 20 Mt. Tahoma 11 Lincoln 2
Won
Sat, Mar 23 Mt. Tahoma 0 Sequim 11
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Mt. Tahoma 7 Lakes 9
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Mt. Tahoma 8 Lakes 4
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Mt. Tahoma 4 Bonney Lake 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Mt. Tahoma 3 Bonney Lake 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 10 Mt. Tahoma 0 Bethel 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Mt. Tahoma 1 Bethel 9
Lost
Sat, Apr 13 Mt. Tahoma 30 Foster 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Mt. Tahoma 0 Stadium 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Mt. Tahoma 4 Spanaway Lake 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Mt. Tahoma 4 Spanaway Lake 6
Lost
Thu, Apr 25 Mt. Tahoma 8 Tacoma Baptist 18
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Mt. Tahoma 3 Wilson 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Mt. Tahoma 0 Wilson 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Mt. Tahoma 1 Stadium 2
Lost
Wed, May 1 Mt. Tahoma 9 Charles Wright Acad. 8
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy