League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Mt. Tahoma Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Mt. Tahoma Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 19 Lakes
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Tue, Mar 24 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Thu, Mar 26 Wilson
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Wed, Apr 1 Spanaway Lake
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Mon, Apr 6 Bethel
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Wed, Apr 8 Stadium
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Tue, Apr 14 Lakes
7:00 PM Away HLang
* Thu, Apr 16 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LincBowl
* Tue, Apr 21 Wilson
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Thu, Apr 23 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home GNF@MTS
* Thu, Apr 30 Bethel
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Mon, May 4 Stadium
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy