League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Stadium Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stadium Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Stadium 0 Yelm 4
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Stadium 0 Bonney Lake 6
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Stadium 10 Bonney Lake 12
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Stadium 14 Mount Rainier 4
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Stadium 15 Bethel 1
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Stadium 10 Bethel 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 1 Stadium 2 Wilson 3
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Stadium 4 Wilson 3
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Stadium 11 Shelton 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Stadium 10 Mt. Tahoma 0
Won
Wed, Apr 17 Stadium 5 Peninsula 7
Lost
Thu, Apr 18 Stadium 12 Hazen 6
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Stadium 10 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 20 Stadium 11 Spanaway Lake 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 22 Stadium 13 Lincoln 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 24 Stadium 12 Lincoln 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Stadium 11 Lakes 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 29 Stadium 15 Lakes 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 30 Stadium 2 Mt. Tahoma 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
  Sat, May 4 North Thurston Lost 4-0
  Wed, May 8 Wilson Won 5-3
  Sat, May 11 Peninsula Lost 12-6
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy