League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:Bonney Lake Premier
Stadium Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Stadium Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 19 Bethel
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Spanaway Lake
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Tue, Mar 26 Lakes
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Lincoln
7:00 PM Away LincBowl
* Mon, Apr 1 Wilson
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Apr 9 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Apr 11 Bethel
7:30 PM Away ArtCrate
* Tue, Apr 16 Spanaway Lake
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Lakes
7:00 PM Away HLang
* Tue, Apr 23 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Wilson
7:00 PM Away WHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Bonney Lake
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, May 1 Mt. Tahoma
7:00 PM Away GNF@MTS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy