3A
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Stadium Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Stadium Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stadium Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Stadium 4 Federal Way 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 16 Stadium 9 Lakes 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 21 Stadium 9 Lincoln 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 24 Stadium 1 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 28 Stadium 5 Bonney Lake 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 31 Stadium 4 Mt. Tahoma 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 11 Stadium 7 Bethel 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 14 Stadium 9 Lakes 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 18 Stadium 11 Lincoln 2
Won
* Thu, Apr 20 Stadium 4 Spanaway Lake 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 24 Stadium 3 Wilson 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 25 Stadium 3 Bonney Lake 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 27 Stadium 2 Mt. Tahoma 1
Won
* Mon, May 1 Stadium 1 Wilson 0
Won
* Wed, May 3 Stadium 6 Bethel 0
Won
Fri, May 5 Stadium 1 Mount Rainier 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 133A WCD/SW at Area Stadiums
  Sat, May 13 Shelton Won 4-0
May 15 - May 273A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 16 West Seattle Lost 2-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy