Lincoln Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Mar 24 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Home SERA Athletic Fields
* Tue, Mar 29 Stadium
3:30 PM Away Browns Point Athleti
* Thu, Mar 31 Silas
3:30 PM Away Silas HS
* Tue, Apr 5 Spanaway Lake
3:30 PM Home SERA Athletic Fields
* Thu, Apr 7 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Home SERA Athletic Fields
* Mon, Apr 11 Lakes
3:30 PM Away Lakes HS
* Mon, Apr 18 Mt. Tahoma
3:30 PM Away Mount Tahoma HS
* Wed, Apr 20 Stadium
3:30 PM Home SERA Athletic Fields
* Tue, Apr 26 Silas
3:30 PM Home SERA Athletic Fields
* Thu, Apr 28 Spanaway Lake
3:30 PM Away Spanaway Lake HS
* Tue, May 3 Bonney Lake
3:30 PM Away Bonney Lake HS
* Thu, May 5 Lakes
3:30 PM Home SERA Athletic Fields

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.