Lincoln Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lincoln Opponent Result
Thu, Dec 2 Lincoln 49 Bellarmine 64
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 John McCrossin Memorial Basketball Classic  
Sat, Dec 4 Lincoln 62 Camas 77
Lost
Mon, Dec 6 Lincoln 35 Peninsula 32
Won
* Tue, Dec 14 Lincoln 60 Spanaway Lake 69
Lost
Thu, Dec 16 Lincoln Mt. Tahoma
Wed, Dec 29 Lincoln TBD
Wed, Dec 29 Bellarmine Christmas Classic  
* Fri, Jan 7 Lincoln 79 Stadium 68
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Lincoln 45 Mt. Tahoma 53
Lost
* Tue, Jan 11 Lincoln 42 Lakes 40
Won
* Thu, Jan 13 Lincoln 53 Silas 49
Won
Mon, Jan 17 Lincoln 58 Lincoln (Seattle) 43
Won
Wed, Jan 19 Lincoln Spanaway Lake
* Fri, Jan 21 Lincoln 48 Mt. Tahoma 55
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 Lincoln 78 Bonney Lake 63
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Jan 27 Stadium
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Sat, Jan 29 Lakes
7:30 PM Away Lakes HS
* Mon, Jan 31 Spanaway Lake
7:30 PM Away Spanaway Lake HS
* Wed, Feb 2 Silas
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS
* Fri, Feb 4 Bonney Lake
7:30 PM Home Lincoln HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 3/4 3A Boys Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at