League
3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Molen Orthodontics
Lincoln Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Lincoln Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lincoln Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
* Mon, Mar 18 Lincoln 3 Mt. Tahoma 20
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Lincoln 2 Mt. Tahoma 11
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Lincoln 6 Washington 3
Won
* Mon, Mar 25 Lincoln 1 Wilson 11
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Lincoln 0 Wilson 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Lincoln 0 Lakes 11
Lost
* Wed, Apr 3 Lincoln 0 Lakes 10
Lost
* Mon, Apr 8 Lincoln 3 Bonney Lake 27
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Lincoln 0 Bonney Lake 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 Lincoln 0 Bethel 14
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Lincoln 3 Bethel 23
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Lincoln 0 Stadium 13
Lost
* Wed, Apr 24 Lincoln 2 Stadium 12
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Lincoln 1 Spanaway Lake 11
Lost
* Mon, Apr 29 Lincoln 6 Spanaway Lake 22
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A WCD/SW at Area Sites
May 18 - May 253A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 PCLAthletics.org
Advertising Privacy Policy