Lincoln Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lincoln Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 23 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Wed, Mar 25 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Mar 30 Wilson
4:00 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Wilson
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Mon, Apr 6 Lakes
4:00 PM Away LakesHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Lakes
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Mon, Apr 13 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Mon, Apr 20 Bethel
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Bethel
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Fri, Apr 24 Stadium
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Mon, Apr 27 Stadium
3:45 PM Away Hdlbrg
* Wed, Apr 29 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Home Hdlbrg
* Fri, May 1 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Away SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy