PCL 3A Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Friday, September 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ferris
TBD TBA 7:00 PM
Friday, December 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Clover Park Clover Par 7:00 PM
Curtis
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Bonney Lake
Port Angeles Port Angel 3:00 PM
Life Christian Acad.
Lakes Lakes High 3:00 PM
Snohomish
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 5:00 PM
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Tahoma
Clover Park Clover Par 7:00 PM
Friday, December 10, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Stadium Stadium Hi 6:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Wilson Silas High 7:30 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Lincoln (Seattle)
Stadium Stadium Hi 12:01 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Spanaway Lake Spanaway L 7:30 PM
* Lakes
Bonney Lake Bonney Lak 7:30 PM
* Wilson
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Stadium
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:30 PM
* Bonney Lake
Wilson Silas High 7:30 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Ferris
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Emerald Ridge
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wilson
Stadium Stadium Hi 6:00 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM
* Lincoln
Bonney Lake Bonney Lak 7:30 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Wilson Silas High 7:30 PM
* Bonney Lake
Spanaway Lake Spanaway L 7:30 PM
* Stadium
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Stadium Stadium Hi 6:00 PM
* Lincoln
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Lincoln
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Bonney Lake Bonney Lak 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wilson
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:30 PM
* Stadium
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM
* Lakes
Spanaway Lake Spanaway L 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 15, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium
Bonney Lake Bonney Lak 7:30 PM
* Wilson
Spanaway Lake Spanaway L 7:30 PM
* Lakes
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM
Monday, January 17, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakes
River Ridge River Ridg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Bonney Lake
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:30 PM
* Mt. Tahoma
Wilson Silas High 7:30 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Stadium Stadium Hi 6:00 PM
* Lincoln
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM
* Wilson
Bonney Lake Bonney Lak 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mt. Tahoma
Spanaway Lake Spanaway L 7:30 PM
* Stadium
Wilson Silas High 7:30 PM
* Bonney Lake
Lincoln Lincoln Hi 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Stadium Stadium Hi 6:00 PM
* Wilson
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Wilson
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Bonney Lake Bonney Lak 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 29, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Bonney Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM
* Stadium
Spanaway Lake Spanaway L 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Spanaway Lake
Lakes Lakes High 7:15 PM
* Lincoln
Wilson Silas High 7:30 PM
* Stadium
Mt. Tahoma Mount Taho 7:30 PM