PCL 3A Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos


Schedule:
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Sumner   5
Bonney Lake   0 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
Lakes   1
River Ridge   4 River Ridge HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake   0
Silas   5 Silas HS 3:30 PM
* Bonney Lake   2
Stadium   3 Stadium HS 3:30 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   2
Lakes   3 Lakes HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 3:30 PM
* Lincoln
TBD TBA 3:30 PM
* Lakes   1
Bonney Lake   4 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
* Silas   5
Mt. Tahoma   0 Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   5
Lakes   0 Lakes HS 3:30 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   2
Lincoln   3 Stewart Heights 3:30 PM
* Bonney Lake   0
Silas   5 Silas HS 3:30 PM
Monday, September 20, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
Kentlake   0
Mt. Tahoma   5 Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
* Bonney Lake   4
Spanaway Lake   1 Spanaway Lake HS 3:30 PM
* Stadium   3
Lincoln   2 Stewart Heights 3:30 PM
* Lakes   0
Silas   5 Silas HS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake   1
Mt. Tahoma   4 Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
* Lincoln   3
Bonney Lake   2 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
* Silas   4
Stadium   1 Stadium HS 3:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
Lakes Lakes HS 3:30 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   2
Bonney Lake   3 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
* Spanaway Lake   0
Stadium   5 Stadium HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Spanaway Lake Spanaway Lake HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 3:30 PM
* Lakes   1
Mt. Tahoma   4 Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas   4
Lincoln   1 Stewart Heights 3:00 PM
* Stadium   4
Mt. Tahoma   1 Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Tournament 9:00 AM
Federal Way
Life Christian Acad.
Silas
Curtis Curtis HS
Monday, October 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Lincoln Stewart Heights 3:00 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   0
Silas   5 Silas HS 3:30 PM
* Bonney Lake   4
Lakes   1 Lakes HS 3:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln   4
Mt. Tahoma   1 Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stadium   5
Bonney Lake   0 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas   5
Lakes   0 Lakes HS 3:30 PM
* Spanaway Lake   0
Bonney Lake   5 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
Mt. Tahoma
Bellarmine Bellarmine Preparato 3:30 PM
* Lincoln   3
Stadium   2 Stadium HS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes   1
Stadium   4 Stadium HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bonney Lake   1
Lincoln   4 Stewart Heights 3:00 PM
* Stadium   1
Silas   4 Silas HS 3:30 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   5
Spanaway Lake   0 Spanaway Lake HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 14, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakes
Lincoln Stewart Heights 3:30 PM
Bonney Lake
Mt. Tahoma Mount Tahoma HS 3:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Silas   5
Bonney Lake   0 Bonney Lake HS 3:30 PM
Monday, October 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Spanaway Lake
Lakes Lakes HS 3:30 PM
* Lincoln   1
Silas   4 Silas HS 3:30 PM
* Mt. Tahoma   1
Stadium   4 Stadium HS 3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Lincoln Lincoln HS 3:30 PM
* Stadium   4
Spanaway Lake   1 Spanaway Lake HS 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 21, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD
Lincoln Spanaway Lk HS 3:30 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Boys 3A PCL Tennis Tournament 7:00 AM
Lakes
Lincoln
Mt. Tahoma
TBD
Silas
Bonney Lake Sprinker Recreation
Saturday, October 23, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Boys 3A PCL Tennis Tournament 7:00 AM
Lincoln
Lakes
Mt. Tahoma
Spanaway Lake
TBD
Silas
Bonney Lake Sprinker Recreation
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lincoln
TBD TBA 3:30 PM