Lincoln Girls Cross Country Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln Varsity Girls Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lincoln Opponent Result
* Wed, Sep 8 @ TBD  
* Wed, Sep 15 Lincoln 0 Bonney Lake 15
Won
* Wed, Sep 22 Lincoln 50 Stadium 15
Lost
* Wed, Sep 29 @ TBD  
* Wed, Oct 6 Lincoln Lakes
Wed, Oct 13 Tacoma Twilight  
Wed, Oct 13 Tacoma Twilight  
Sat, Oct 23 PCL League Meet  

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Wed, Sep 14 @ Mt. Tahoma
3:00 PM Away Mount Tahoma HS
Wed, Sep 21 @ Enumclaw
4:45 PM Away Enumclaw Stadium (Pe
Wed, Oct 5 @ Fife
4:00 PM Away TBA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.