Lincoln Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Lincoln Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lincoln Opponent Result
* Thu, Mar 24 Lincoln 5 Spanaway Lake 23
Lost
* Mon, Mar 28 Lincoln 2 Spanaway Lake 22
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Lincoln 5 Mt. Tahoma 17
Lost
* Wed, Mar 30 Lincoln 4 Mt. Tahoma 16
Lost
* Tue, Apr 5 Lincoln 0 Bonney Lake 16
Lost
* Wed, Apr 6 Lincoln 0 Bonney Lake 30
Lost
Tue, Apr 12 Lincoln Stadium
* Mon, Apr 18 Lincoln 1 Stadium 15
Lost
* Thu, Apr 21 Lincoln 0 Lakes 10
Lost
* Fri, Apr 22 Lincoln Stadium
* Mon, Apr 25 Lincoln 0 Lakes 13
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 Lincoln 2 Silas 23
Lost
* Wed, Apr 27 Lincoln 1 Silas 6
Lost
* Mon, May 9 Lincoln 3 Eastside Catholic 4
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Mar 21 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Home Heidelberg/Davis Par
* Wed, Mar 22 Mt. Tahoma
4:00 PM Away Mount Tahoma HS
* Tue, Mar 28 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Away Bonney Lake HS
* Wed, Mar 29 Bonney Lake
4:00 PM Home Heidelberg/Davis Par
* Mon, Apr 3 Stadium
4:00 PM Home Heidelberg/Davis Par
* Tue, Apr 4 Stadium
4:00 PM Away Heidelberg/Davis Par
* Tue, Apr 11 Silas
4:00 PM Away Silas HS
* Wed, Apr 12 Silas
4:00 PM Home Heidelberg/Davis Par
* Tue, Apr 18 Lakes
4:00 PM Home Heidelberg/Davis Par
* Wed, Apr 19 Lakes
4:00 PM Away Lakes HS
* Tue, Apr 25 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Away Spanaway Lake HS
* Wed, Apr 26 Spanaway Lake
4:00 PM Home Heidelberg/Davis Par

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 142022 District 3/4 3A Baseball at Auburn High School
May 17 - May 282022 3A State Baseball at