Silas Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Silas Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Silas Opponent Result
* Wed, Dec 1 Silas 12 Spanaway Lake 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 @ Auburn  
* Thu, Dec 9 Silas 56 Mt. Tahoma 19
Won
Tue, Dec 21 @ Life Christian Acad.  
Thu, Dec 30 Safe and Sane Tournament  
* Fri, Jan 7 @ Curtis  
Sat, Jan 8 @ Port Angeles  
* Wed, Jan 12 Silas Stadium
* Wed, Jan 12 Silas Bonney Lake
Thu, Jan 13 @ Life Christian Acad.  
Sat, Jan 15 @ Curtis  
* Thu, Jan 20 Silas Lakes

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Feb 1 Lincoln
7:00 PM Home Silas HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.